Upcoming Events:

Football Game Watch: Rutgers at Ohio State Saturday, October 1, 2016, at 12:00 p.m. at McGettigan’s – 70 West 36th Street, New York, NY 10018

Rutgers Networking Happy Hour: October 4, 2016

Football Game Watch: Rutgers vs. University of Michigan, Saturday, October 8, 2016, at 8:00 p.m. at McGettigan’s – 70 West 36th Street, New York, NY 10018

Rutgers Club of NYC Comedy Night: Thursday, October 20, 2016

Rutgers Club of NYC Community Service Day, New York Cares Day for Schools: Saturday, October 22, 2016 (Fill out required information and waiver to complete registration. Donation optional but encouraged!)

Rutgers Networking Happy Hour: November 1, 2016

Rutgers Club of NYC Holiday Party: 1st week in December

Past 2016 Events: 

Professional Bull Riding at Madison Square Garden: January 15, 2016

Rutgers Networking Happy Hour: March 1, 2016

Rutgers Networking Happy Hour: April 5, 2016

Rutgers Club of NYC Afternoon at the Opera: April 9, 2016

Rutgers Networking/Fundraising Happy Hour: May 3, 2016

Rutgers Club of NYC Evening at the Museum of the City of New York: June 7, 2016

Rutgers Networking Happy Hour: Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Rutgers Networking Happy Hour: Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Rutgers Networking Happy Hour: Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Big Ten Boat Basin Takeover: Thursday, August 11, 2016

Rutgers Networking Happy Hour: Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Rutgers Club of NYC at the US OPEN: Thursday, September 8, 2016

Football Game Watch Kickoff: Rutgers vs. Howard: Saturday, September 10, 2016 at 12:00 p.m. at McGettigan’s – 70 West 36th Street, New York, NY 10018

Football Game Watch: Rutgers vs. New Mexico: Saturday, September 17, 2016 at 12:00 p.m. at McGettigan’s – 70 West 36th Street, New York, NY 10018

Football Game Watch: Rutgers vs. Iowa: Saturday, September 24, 2016, at McGettigan’s – 70 West 36th Street, New York, NY 10018

Networking Happy Hour March 2016

RC of NYC March 2016 Networking Happy Hour